Implanten

Über Implantate

Die häufigsten Medikamente, die von Spezialisten in der Behandlung von Drogen- und Alkoholabhängigkeit verwendet werden, sind Naltrexon und Disulfiram.


Naltrexon ist ein Opiatrezeptorblocker und ist für die Behandlung von Alkoholismus und Opiatabhängigkeit relevant.


Naltrexon ist wirksam bei der Bekämpfung des polyvalente Drogenmissbrauchs (Abhängigkeit von mehreren psychotropen Substanzen) sowie der Drogen- und Alkoholabhängigkeit. Das Medikament ist nicht süchtig machend und absolut sicher.


Disulfiram ist ein biochemischer Alkoholblocker. Da Acetaldehyd nicht in Essigsäure übergeht, sammelt er sich an, was zu Übelkeit und Erbrechen, Dyspnoe, Schwindel, Hyperämie und Hautverbrennungen führt.


Diese Medikamente wurden zunächst in Tabletten verschrieben, die eine lange Behandlungszeit (ab sechs Monaten) erforderten. Trotz aktiver psychotherapeutischer Arbeit mit dem Patienten blieb das Störungsrisiko hoch. Basierend auf den Ergebnissen der Studien wurde der Schluss gezogen, dass Patienten in einigen Fällen nicht vollständig behandelt werden können, was die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Rückfalls deutlich erhöht (um den Faktor 4).


Um sicherzustellen, dass die Patienten eine vollständige Therapie durchlaufen können, wurden grundlegend neue Darreichungsformen, d.h. Implanten, geschaffen. Dies sind Pillen, Ampullen, Injektionen, die unter die Haut gespritzt werden und es dem Medikament ermöglichen, allmählich in den menschlichen Körper zu gelangen. Wenn es um den Schutz vor Alkohol geht, wird Disulfiram oder das gleichwertige Esperal verwendet. Bei Patienten, die zuvor ein Opiatproblem hatten (Heroin, Opium, Methadon, Oxycodon, Subutex, Buprenorphin), werden Naltrexon oder Vivitrol verwendet. In Form einer Öllösung zur intramuskulären Verabreichung - für 1 oder 2 Monate, in Form eines Implantat-Tabletts zur subkutanen Einführung - für 3, 6 und 12 Monate.


Implanten sind Medikamente mit längerer Wirkungsdauer. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht die Kontrolle des Wirkstoffgehalts im Körper und vermeidet eine zu hohe Konzentration des Wirkstoffs. Bei der Einnahme besteht immer das Risiko einer Überdosierung oder eines Fehlens einer solchen. Die psychologische Unterstützung ist in diesem Fall genauso notwendig wie bei oralen Medikamenten.


Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass Implanten nur unter der Aufsicht eines Arzneimitteltherapeuten verwendet werden sollten. Andernfalls wird die Wirkung nicht erreicht, außerdem besteht ein hohes Risiko für schwere Komplikationen.


Solche Arzneiformen werden gut vertragen. Sie können helfen, Rückfälle zu vermeiden, insbesondere wenn der Patient unter anderem (Amphetaminen und Opiaten) kombiniert abhängig ist.

Kontraindikationen:

  • Schwangerschaft und Stillen;
  • Bronchialasthma;
  • Diabetes mellitus;
  • Pathologien des Herzkreislaufes in schwerer Form;
  • Onkologie und andere pathologische Prozesse.

Im MedicoMente verwenden wir eine komplexe Behandlung aller Arten von Abhängigkeiten, die garantiert hohe Ergebnisse liefert.

Behandlungsschritte bei der Verwendung von Implanten

Um die Wirkung der Medikamente so effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten, wird die Therapie schrittweise durchgeführt:

  1. Diagnostik (instrumentelle und labortechnische Untersuchungsmethoden) ermöglicht eine genaue Beurteilung des aktuellen Zustands des Patienten und verschreibt eine wirksame Behandlung für ein langfristiges Ergebnis.
  2. Detoxikation (obligatorisch) auf der Intensivstation unter ständiger Überwachung aller Vitalparameter. Wenn der Patient opiatsüchtig ist, wird eine ultraschnelle Detoxikation durchgeführt.
  3. Obligatorische Wiederherstellungphase nach Stabilisierung des Patienten, Entfernung von Toxinen (mindestens 5 Tage), Reduzierung der Symptome des Entzugssyndroms (Entzugssyndrom). Der Patient befindet sich auf einer komfortablen Station. Bei Bedarf werden ihm eine Massage, extrakorporale (ultraviolette und Laserblutbestrahlung, Lymphdrainage, Plasmapherese) und andere Verfahren verschrieben.

    Unsere Hauptaufgabe in dieser Periode ist die Normalisierung aller Prozesse im Körper, die Arbeit der inneren Organe und ihrer Systeme (Verdauung, Herz-Kreislauf, Harn), die Wiederherstellung der ionischen und säurealkalischen Zusammensetzung des Blutes, die Sättigung des Körpers mit Spurenelementen und Vitaminen, die Verbesserung der Immunität, die Normalisierung des hormonellen Hintergrundes und des Schlafes.

  4. Nur Originalpräparate verwenden - Disulfiram, Esperal, Naltrexon, Vivitrol der USA-Produktion.
  5. Im Verlaufe des folgenden Jahres steht die Person unter ambulanter Aufsicht. Spezialisten überwachen die Tests und leisten psychologische Unterstützung für Patienten und ihre Familien. Bei Bedarf werden die Implanten erneuert.

 

Die Anlage von Implanten ist nur ein Teil der Arbeit, die wir geleistet haben. Unser Ziel ist ein Mensch für ein normales, erfülltes Leben.

 

Für Hilfe bei Medico-Mente kontaktieren Sie bitte die angegebene Telefonnummer oder füllen Sie das Formular auf der Website aus.

 

Schließen Sie sich in sich selbst nicht! Wir werden Ihnen mit Sicherheit helfen!

Andere Behandlungen

Ibogaine Therapie

Ibogaine therapy refers to alternative methods of treating various addictions.

Weiterlesen
Plasmapherese

Nach der Bestimmung der Substanz wird in einem Krankenhaus eine Detoxikation durchgeführt die zu einer Sucht und Vergiftung des Körpers geführt hat.

Weiterlesen
Die Detoxikation

Nach der Bestimmung der Substanz wird in einem Krankenhaus eine Detoxikation durchgeführt die zu einer Sucht und Vergiftung des Körpers geführt hat.

Weiterlesen
Aversive Therapie

Solche Arzneiformen werden gut vertragen. Sie können helfen, Rückfälle zu vermeiden, insbesondere wenn der Patient unter anderem kombiniert abhängig ist.

Weiterlesen

Implants (anti-alcohol and anti-drug) in the clinic MedicoMente – Kiev, Ukraine

About implants

Most often, specialists use such medications as naltrexone and disulfiram to treat drug and alcohol addiction.


Naltrexone is an opiate receptor blocker, relevant in the treatment of alcohol and opiate addiction.


Naltrexone is effective for polydrug abuse (addiction to several psychotropic substances), as well as for drug and alcohol addiction. The medication is not addictive and is absolutely safe.


Disulfiram is a blocker of the effects of alcohol at the biochemical level. Due to the fact that acetaldehyde does not transfer into the state of acetic acid, it is accumulated, which leads to the appearance of nausea and vomiting, shortness of breath, dizziness, hyperemia, and burning of the skin.


Initially, these drugs were prescribed in tablets, which required a long course of treatment (from six months). Despite the active psychotherapeutic work with the patient, the risk of relapse remained high. According to the results of the studies, it was concluded that in some cases, patients are not able to complete treatment, which significantly increases the likelihood of relapse (4 times).


So that patients could complete their therapeutic course, fundamentally new dosage forms have been created – implants. These are subcutaneously administered tablets, ampoules, and injections that allow the drug to gradually enter the human body. When it comes to the need for protection from alcohol, Disulfiram or its analog – Esperal is used. In the case of patients who previously had a problem with opiates (heroin, opium, methadone, oxycodone, subutex, buprenorphine), Naltrexone or Vivitrol is used in the form of an oily solution for intramuscular administration – for 1 or 2 months, or in the form of a subcutaneous implant tablet – for 3, 6, and 12 months.


Implants are sustained-release drugs. This approach allows for control of the content of the drug in the body and prevents overconcentration. With internal administration, there is always a risk of overdose or deficiency. Psychological support, in this case, is also required, as with oral medication.


It is important to understand that implants should only be used under the supervision of a narcologist. Otherwise, the effect will not be obtained; in addition, there is a high risk of serious complications.


This type of dosage form is well tolerated. Thanks to them, relapse can be prevented, especially if the patient has a multidrug addiction (amphetamines and opiates, etc.).

Contraindications:

  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • bronchial asthma;
  • diabetes mellitus;
  • severe cardiovascular pathologies;
  • oncology and other pathological processes.

MedicoMente offers a combination treatment of all types of addiction to ensure high performance.

Stages of implant-based treatment

To maximize the effect of medication, the therapy is carried out in stages:

  1. Diagnostics (instrumental and laboratory research methods) makes it possible to accurately assess the current condition of the patient and prescribe an effective treatment for a long-term result.
  2. Detoxification (mandatory) is carried out in the intensive care unit under the constant supervision of all vital signs. If the patient is addicted to opiates, ultra-fast detoxification is performed.
  3. Mandatory recovery phase after stabilization of the patient, detoxification (5 days minimum), reducing the symptoms of withdrawal syndrome (withdrawal syndrome). The patient stays in a comfortable ward. If necessary, he is prescribed massage, extracorporeal (ultraviolet and laser blood irradiation, lymphatic drainage, plasmapheresis) and other procedures.

    The key task during this period is to normalize all processes in the body, the functioning of internal organs and their systems (digestive, cardiovascular, urogenital), restore the ionic and acid-base composition of the blood, saturate the body with microelements and vitamins, strengthen immunity, and normalize hormonal levels and sleep patterns.

  4. Use only original certified drugs – Disulfiram, Esperal, Naltrexone, Vivitrol made in the USA.
  5. Over the next year, the patient stays under outpatient supervision. Specialists monitor the tests, provide psychological support to the patient and people close to him (family members). If necessary, the implants are updated.

 

Placing implants is only part of the work we do. Our goal is to return a person to a normal full life.

 

For help in MedicoMente contact by phone, or leave a request on our website

 

Don’t turn inward! We will help you for sure!

Patient reviews on addiction treatment

Other treatments

Treatment of alcohol abuse with coding

Coding for alcoholism means the use of various procedures and techniques that have an effect on the central nervous system of a person, under the influence of which the patient considers any kind of alcohol as poison, and thus develops an attitude towards a sober lifestyle.

Read More
A holistic approach as the most effective treatment for sleep disorders

Sleep disorder is a general term that includes problems falling asleep, interrupted sleep, and getting up early. Insomnia is considered a disease when its symptoms cause significant discomfort to the general condition of a person since for some people even three hours of sleep may be enough.

Read More
Combination treatment as the most effective method for panic attacks

Panic attack is a neurotic disorder with such signs as anxiety attacks and unexplained fear combined with somatic symptoms.

Read More
Benefits of a comprehensive approach to the treatment of neuroses

Neurosis is a mental disorder that can be provoked by various stressful situations or trauma, as well as prolonged mental stress. It is a reversible psychogenic disease that can develop at any age, always has a cause, and is curable.

Read More