Психотерапия


В МедикоМенте психотерапия начинается еще с первичной консультации и длится до окончания курса лечения.


Наша задача – помочь пациенту осознать проблему и преодолеть зависимость. Сознательно оценить сложившуюся ситуацию, понять, в каких случаях может возникнуть желание приема алкоголя, наркотиков, психотропных препаратов. Избежать подобных моментов в будущем, решая жизненные проблемы другим способом.


Индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту позволяет сконцентрировать внимание на его реальных проблемах, понять, готов ли он меняться, и максимально аккуратно помочь зависимому.


Психологическая поддержка необходима не только больным, но и членам их семей, близким людям, нередко страдающим созависимостью. Последняя выступает серьезной помехой на пути к выздоровлению и только усложняет и без того непростую ситуацию.



Психотерапевтический прием в нашем медицинском центре ведет Ивнев Борис Борисович, психотерапевт, врач-психиатр, доктор медицинских наук с огромным опытом лечения зависимости разных видов. В своей практике он использует различные методики психокоррекции, классические и гипноз, в частности фармакологический.



Благодаря психотерапии человеку проще избавиться от психической зависимости, а также понять глубинные причины ее возникновения. Завершающий этап особенно важен, так как позволяет предупредить развитие рецидива и расстройства психики.



Кроме этого, психологическая поддержка помогает пациенту вернуться в социум после лечения, развить навыки, необходимые для самореализации и построения личных здоровых отношений. В процессе взаимодействия с психотерапевтом человек учится не воспринимать себя, как жертву обстоятельств, а быть самодостаточной личностью, способной исправлять свои ошибки.



Поддержка опытного специалиста, конфиденциальность, желание зависимого вернуться в полноценную нормальную жизнь являются залогом того, что лечение даст нужный эффект, а риски срывов и рецидива будут сведены к минимуму.



В каждом отдельном случае врач подбирает тот психотерапевтический метод, который сможет обеспечить максимальный результат. При повышенной тревожности, депрессивном состоянии, поведенческих расстройствах проводится когнитивно-поведенческая терапия. Благодаря ей можно отыскать другие формы поведения, реакции на определенные жизненные ситуации, события, выстроить планы, закрепить полученные в ходе лечения результаты. Нередко применяются техники эмоционально-образной терапии и расслабляющих методик.



Психотерапевтическая работа не менее значима, чем очищение организма от вредных веществ (детоксикация) и восстановление физического состояния. Без психологической помощи ни один лекарственный препарат не сможет дать должного эффекта. Результат будет минимальным.


Чтобы пациент смог вернуться к осознанной трезвой жизни, получить шанс стать «свободным» человеком, практикуется комплексный подход, очищение, одновременная работа над восстановлением не только тела, но и души.

В МедикоМенте психотерапия назначается совместно с лечебной гимнастикой, разными видами массажа, физиопроцедурами.

За помощью в МедикоМенте обращайтесь по указанному телефону, либо заполняйте форму на сайте.

 

Воспользуйтесь разными методами лечения зависимости, классическими и альтернативными, в медицинском центре МедикоМенте!

Содержание

Вы можете обратиться за консультацией к нашим специалистам. Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность.

Другие процедуры

Детоксикация

Процедуру детоксикации проводят в стационаре, после определения вещества, которое вызвало привыкание и отравление организма.

Аверсивная терапия

Аверсивная или сенсибилизирующая терапия – это одна из самых эффективных и уникальных методик, применяемых для лечения от алкоголизма.

Импланты

Лекарственные формы этого типа хорошо переносятся. Благодаря им можно предупредить рецидивы заболевания, особенно, если у пациента сочетанная зависимость.

Ибогаин терапия

Ибогаин терапия относится к альтернативным методам лечения зависимостей различных видов.

Записаться на консультацию

Psychotherapy

Psychotherapy in MedicoMente

MedicoMente starts psychotherapy with the initial consultation and continues until the end of the course of treatment.


Our task is to help the patient realize the problem and overcome the addiction. Consciously assess the current situation, understand cases that may cause a desire to take alcohol, drugs, psychotropic substances. Avoid such moments in the future by solving life problems in a different way.


An individual approach to each patient allows focusing on his real problems, understanding whether he is ready to change, and helping him carefully.


Psychological support is necessary not only for patients but also for their family members, close people, often suffering from co-dependence. The latter acts as a serious obstacle to recovery and only complicates an already difficult situation.

Treatment process

Psychotherapeutic consultations in our medical center are provided by Boris Borisovich Ivnev, a psychotherapist, psychiatrist, Ph.D. in Medicine, with vast experience in treating various types of addiction. He uses various methods of psychocorrection, classical techniques, and hypnosis, in particular pharmacological one.

 

Psychotherapy helps a person to easier get rid of mental addiction, and also to understand its underlying causes. The final stage is especially important, as it helps to prevent the development of relapse and mental disorders.

 

In addition, psychological support helps the patient return to society after treatment, develop the skills necessary for self-fulfillment and building personal healthy relationships. In the process of interacting with a psychotherapist, a person learns not to perceive himself as a victim of circumstances but to be self-sufficient, able to correct his mistakes.

 

The support of an experienced specialist, confidentiality, the addict’s desire to return to a normal full life are the key to the fact that treatment will give the desired effect, and the risks of breakdowns and relapse will be minimized.

 

In each individual case, the doctor selects the psychotherapeutic method that can provide the maximum result. With increased anxiety, depression, behavioral disorders, cognitive-behavioral therapy is performed. This therapy helps find other forms of behavior, reactions to certain life situations, events, build plans, consolidate the results obtained during treatment. The techniques of emotional-figurative therapy and relaxing techniques are often used.

 

Psychotherapeutic work is no less significant than cleansing the body of harmful substances (detoxification) and restoring physical condition. Without psychological help, no drug can give the desired effect. Thus, the result will be minimal.


In order for the patient to return to conscious sober life, to get a chance to become a “free” person, an integrated approach, detoxification, and simultaneous work on both physical and mental restoration are practiced.

In MedicoMente, psychotherapy is prescribed in combination with medical gymnastics, various types of massage, physiotherapy.

 

For help in MedicoMente contact by phone, or leave a request on our website.

 

Try different methods of treatment, both classic and alternative, for addiction in MedicoMente!

Patient reviews on addiction treatment

Other treatments

Alcohol addiction treatment methods

Treatment of alcohol addiction is effective when provided comprehensively. The comprehensive program includes psychological motivation, detoxification, complete laboratory and diagnostic examination of organs and systems, stabilization and restoration of body functions, drug and physiotherapy recovery, supportive therapy, adaptation and socialization of the patient.

Read More
VIP service in the treatment of drug addiction, alcoholism, gambling addiction and other addictions in the clinic “MedicoMente” (Kiev)

Treatment of alcohol and drug addiction in any circumstances requires a special approach and attention. Our clinic provides high-quality treatment and use an individual approach to patients, without exception. However, our clients may also enjoy exclusive services.

Read More
Inpatient alcohol addiction treatment

Alcoholism (uncontrollable addiction to alcohol-containing drinks), like any addiction, is most effectively treated in a hospital. Narcologists of MedicoMente, using the knowledge of modern techniques, diagnostics, and round-the-clock monitoring, can provide real and stable results in a hospital setting.

Read More
Treatment of beer alcoholism

The history of drinking beer has long and tangled roots. The low alcohol content of beer gives an imaginary sense of security, and obtrusive advertising, price, and culture of drinking this drink (meetings over a bottle of “beer”, picnics, watching TV programs) aggravate the problem, driving a person to beer…

Read More