MedicoMente - сentre medical de addictologie moderne

Notre objectif

Un retour en toute sécurité, sans douleur et conscient à une vie sobre et adéquate.

Traitement efficace

Les protocoles internationaux, les médicaments certifiés originaux et l`attention sans fin pour les patients constituent le fondement de notre travail médical.

Conditions inconfortables

Nous traitons tous les types de dépendance comme une maladie à traiter de manière particulièrement prudente et aussi confortable que possible. Nous utilisons une approche intégrée et souhaitons que le traitement dans notre centre ne soit pas lié aux jours les plus difficiles pour le patient et ses proches.

Les principales étapes du travail avec le patient

La cohérence, la continuité, le contrôle et Le soutien du patient à toutes les étapes - la clé d'un traitement efficace pour tout type de dépendance.

clinick-front-side
Doctor with a patients
threatment
medical box
medical room
threatment2
Doctors meeting
threatment3
  • Consultation gratuite. Conversation bienveillanbte avec le patient et / ou ses proches. Nous identifions les problèmes clés, proposant des solutions pour le traitement. Nous élaborons un programme de traitement et discutons des délais de sa mise en œuvre dans notre centre.
  • La consultation initiale et l’examen approfondi permettant de diagnostiquer l’état de l`organisme: les tests de laboratoire, les tests en matière de la recherche de stupéfiants, d’alcool, des études instrumentales (échographie, électrocardiographie), l`examen par un médecin généraliste, si nécessaire, par les spécialistes connexes (cardiologue, neurologue, gastro-entérologue et autres). Si des maladies ou des dysfonctionnements concomitants sont détectés, le plan de traitement peut être revu et complété.
  • Désintoxication - une étape obligatoire, effectuée dans un hôpital. En fonction de la substance ayant eu un effet toxique sur le corps, la méthode optimale est choisie. Donc, pour la dépendance aux opioïdes, la désintoxication ultra-rapide est la méthode de choix.
  • Le traitement principal - le type de dépendance détermine la séquence des différentes étapes: la thérapie aversive, les implants, la psychothérapie. Seule une thérapie complexe donne le résultat maximum.
  • Le traitement d'entretien (la stade ambulatoire) - observation active pendant l’année. Les consultations mensuelles personnelles et à distance, le suivi du traitement. Si nécessaire, il est possible d'organiser l'observation en dehors de l'environnement familier. Le contrôle continue après une guérison complète.

Les types de dépendance avec lesquels on travaille dans le centre

Tout type nécessite un plan de traitement individuel et une approche spéciale pour le patient.

  • narco

    Stupéfiants et psychostimulants

    L'étendue de la narcomanie est incroyable. Seulement officiellement en Ukraine, il y a un demi-million de toxicomanes. Selon les experts, ce chiffre peut atteindre 5 millions de personnes, dont jusqu'à 50% sont des jeunes de moins de 30 ans. Le nombre de canaux de distribution augmente et le nombre de crimes liés à la drogue augmente chaque année. Notre centre fournit une assistance aux patients qui prennent de l'héroïne, de la cocaïne, de la marijuana, de l'ecstasy, du crack, du LSD, des spices, des amphétamines et de nombreuses autres substances psychoactives.

  • Alcool

    Alcool

    L'alcoolisme reste l'un des principaux problèmes médicaux et sociaux. Il s’agit de familles désunies, des enfants malheureux, du violence conjugal et de nombreuses maladies somatiques qui résultent de l’usage constant de doses toxiques d’alcool. Seulement 100 g de vodka pour les hommes (ou 3 verres de vin) et 80 g pour les femmes (2 verres de vin) avec un usage quotidien peuvent détruire les organes internes en quelques années, voire quelques mois.

  • medic

    Médicaments

    Les antidépresseurs, les somnifères, les analgésiques, les benzodiazépines, les hormones stéroïdes, commençant par la kétamine et le diazépam, se terminant par le fentanyl et le phénobarbital. La liste des drogues pouvant créer une accoutumance et une dépendance peut être poursuivie. Au lieu de traiter la maladie, la tâche principale d'un tel patient est de s'occuper du prochain emballage d'un produit aussi souhaitable, ce qui aidera à s'éloigner de la douleur, des sentiments difficiles et simplement de la réalité.

  • psycho

    Troubles mentaux

    La dépression, l'anxiété et les attaques de panique ne sont pas simplement des changements d'humeur, mais des affections graves qui nécessitent des soins médicaux qualifiés. L'Ukraine a contourné le reste des pays de l'Europe par le nombre de personnes souffrant de ces troubles. Selon les statistiques, plus de 6% de la population sait ce qu'est la dépression et environ 300 millions de personnes dans le monde en souffrent. Mais, craignant de consulter un psychiatre, ils manquent souvent le moment où ils doivent commencer un traitement et éviter des conséquences graves. Selon les statistiques de l'OMS, environ 800 000 personnes par an sont victimes de suicide.

  • plaing cards

    Dépendance aux jeux

    La dépendance, qui est difficile à traiter et qui cause beaucoup de problèmes aux joueurs eux-mêmes, à leurs parents et leurs proches. Un désir imparable de jouer aux jeux d'argent dans lequel une personne court dans le même cercle: jeu - victoire - joie - perte - déception - désir de récupérer à tout prix - dépendance croissante - destruction de la santé mentale, de la vie personnelle, de la perte de compétences professionnelles, etc. d. Il existe une solution, il vous suffit de contacter les spécialistes de notre centre.

  • Parlons en privé.

    Entrer en contact

Centre MedicoMente

N'attendez pas que la situation devienne critique.
Contactez nos spécialistes, pour obtenir l'aide dont vous avez besoin.
Notre centre c`est:

Qualité et efficacité

Toutes les procédures sont effectuées conformément aux protocoles internationaux et avec l`utilisation des préparations originales. Tous les médecins ont été formés dans des cliniques européennes. Les unités de soins intensifs sont équipées conformément aux exigences des soins d’urgence et de la gestion des anesthésiques.

Service et confidentialité

Nos chambres sont équipées de meubles confortable. Les repas de type restaurant sont livrés à la clinique. Seuls des équipements modernes et une propreté stérile peuvent rappeler au patient qu'il se trouve dans le centre médical. Le personnel signe un accord de non-divulgation, les documents sortants sont cryptés.

Sécurité

En plus de la sécurité du point de vue de la santé, nous veillons également à ce que notre centre soit surveillé en permanence. Pour cela, il y a des caméras de vidéosurveillance dans tous les lieux publics. Nos partenaires sont deux sociétés de sécurité.

Examen médical complet

Le personnel est composé de médecins de différentes spécialités. La clinique est dotée d'équipements modernes pour le diagnostic des maladies concomitantes. Si nécessaire, nous invitons tout spécialiste. Les analyses sont effectuées par un laboratoire partenaire de confiance.

Tourisme médical

La qualité des services et le prix attirent les patients étrangers dans notre centre. Ils savent déjà qu'ils recevront une aide qualifiée ici, souvent dans leur langue maternelle, et rentreront chez eux complètement différents. En plus de l'ukrainien et du russe, les médecins parlent des langues étrangères afin que les clients de l'étranger se sentent chez eux. Pour nos clients, nous organisons un transfert et, si vous le souhaitez, un programme culturel.

Soutien post-traitement

Nos patients ne quittent pas la clinique pour nulle part. Tout au long de l'année, nous travaillons en mode actif au moins 1 à 2 fois par mois. Si nécessaire, le patient sous notre contrôle et accompagné de gardes peut changer de lieu de résidence, de milieu, d'environnement.

Méthodes de traitement de la dépendance dans MedicoMente

Chacune des méthodes fonctionne efficacement s’il existe des indications pour son utilisation, le contrôle et le respect correct de toutes les recommandations du médecin. Cependant, le principal facteur déterminant était et reste la motivation du patient à se purifier et à devenir une personne en bonne santé. Notre tâche est d’assister à cette décision et de faire tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour que la sensibilisation demeure tout au long du traitement et du rétablissement.

  • Motivation est la tâche principale et l’art de nos spécialistes.
  • Désintoxication – la dépuration obligatoire du corps des produits toxiques pour un traitement ultérieur.
  • La psychothérapie, y compris les techniques hypnotiques, accompagne le patient tout au long du traitement et se poursuit en ambulatoire.
  • La thérapie aversive est l’un des types de thérapie comportementale, qui repose sur la formation d’une aversion pour les types de dépendance qui procurent du plaisir (drogue, alcool, jeu, etc.).
  • Thérapie ibogainique - traitement de la dépendance mentale à l'égard de substances narcotiques et médicinales, de l'alcool, du jeu.
  • Implants - traitement de l'alcoolisme et de la toxicomanie.

Comme tous les toxicomanes le disent:
"Il suffit juste d`en refuser à l'heure."
Et personne n'a réussi.

Paulo Coelho

  • 6
  • Années dans le monde entier

  • 84%
  • Taux de récupération

  • 8
  • Directions principales

  • 12+
  • Médecins professionnels

Notre équipe

Nous avons réuni une équipe de médecins expérimentés qui ont travaillé dans des cliniques européennes et ont apporté à l'Ukraine les techniques les plus avancées qui aideront à sortir de la dépendance de manière simple, rapide et confortable. Nous ferons tout pour que la maladie recule pour toujours.

MedicoMente - Medical center of modern addictology

Safe, painless, and conscious return to a sober, adequate, and healthy lifestyle.

We deal with all types of addiction as a disease that needs especially careful and most comfortable treatment.

Our goal

Safe, painless, and conscious return to a sober, adequate, and healthy lifestyle.

 

Effective treatment

International protocols, original certified drugs, and continuous patient care are the foundation of our medical work.

Сomfortable conditions

We deal with all types of addiction as a disease that needs especially careful and most comfortable treatment. We use an integrated approach and want to make the treatment in our center as less difficult as possible for the patients and their relatives.

The key stages of work with the patient

Consistency, continuity, control over and support to the patient at

all stages is the key to effective treatment of any type of addiction.

Free initial consultation. A friendly conversation with the patients and/or their relatives. We identify major problems and offer solutions. We draw up a treatment regimen and discuss its period in our center.

The initial visit and comprehensive diagnostic: laboratory tests, tests for narcotic substances and alcohol, instrumental studies (ultrasound, electrocardiography), an examination by a general practitioner and related specialists (cardiologist, neurologist, gastroenterologist, and others), if necessary. In the case of any concomitant diseases or dysfunctions, the treatment regimen may be reviewed and supplemented.

Detoxification is a mandatory step conducted in a hospital. Depending on a toxic substance, the optimal method is chosen. For example, the method of choice for opioid addiction is ultrafast opium detoxification (UFOD).

The main treatment – the type of addiction determines the sequence of different stages: infusion and pharmacological therapy, aversive therapy, psychotherapy, ibogaine therapy, and implant. Only combination therapy has a maximum effect.

Maintenance therapy (outpatient stage) – active care throughout the year. Monthly personal and remote consultations, treatment monitoring. If necessary, care outside the usual environment is possible. Monitoring continues after a complete cure.

The center deals with the following types of addiction 

Any type requires an individual treatment regimen and a special

approach to the patient.

narco

Narcotic substances and psychostimulants

The spread of addiction astounds. According to official statistics only, there are half a million drug addicts in Ukraine. Experts predict that this figure can reach 5 million people, up to 50% of which are youth under 30. The number of distribution channels is growing, and the number of drug-related crimes is increasing every year. Our center provides assistance to patients who take heroin, cocaine, marijuana, ecstasy, crack, LSD, spices, amphetamines, and many other psychoactive substances.

alcohol

Alcohol

Alcoholism remains one of the leading medical and social problems. It is the cause of broken families, unhappy children, domestic violence, and many somatic diseases resulting from the constant use of toxic doses of alcohol. Daily drinking 100 g of vodka for men (or 3 glasses of wine) and 80 g for women (2 glasses of wine) only can destroy internal organs in a few years or even months.

medic

Medicines

Antidepressants, sleeping pills, painkillers, benzodiazepines, steroid hormones, starting with diazepam and phenobarbital, and ending with ketamine and fentanyl.  The list of addictive medicines can be continued. Instead of treating the underlying disease, the key desire of such a patient will be the next package of such drug that will help him get rid of pain, oppressive emotions and simply of reality, staying in his own world. 

psycho

Mental disorders

Depression, anxiety, panic attacks are not just mood changes, but serious conditions that require qualified medical treatment. Ukraine has surpassed the rest of Europe in the number of people suffering from such disorders. According to statistics, more than 6% of the population knows what depression is, and about 300 million people around the world suffer from it. But because of fear of a psychiatrist, they often miss the moment when they need to start treatment and prevent serious consequences. According to WHO statistics, about 800 thousand people a year commit suicide.

plaing cards

Gambling addiction

It is a difficult-to-treat addiction that causes a lot of trouble to the gamblers themselves, their relatives, and friends. An unstoppable desire to participate in gambling, running in the same circle: game - win - joy - loss - disappointment - desire to recoup at all rates - increasing addiction - the destruction of mental health, personal life, loss of professional skills, etc. There is a solution - just contact the specialists of our center. 

Let’s have a private talk.

Narcotic substances

The spread of addiction astounds. According to official statistics only, there are half a million drug addicts in Ukraine. Experts predict that this figure can reach 5 million people, up to 50% of which are youth under 30. The number of distribution channels is growing, and the number of drug-related crimes is increasing every year. Our center provides assistance to patients who take heroin, cocaine, marijuana, ecstasy, crack, LSD, spices, amphetamines, and many other psychoactive substances.

Alcohol

Alcoholism remains one of the leading medical and social problems. It is the cause of broken families, unhappy children, domestic violence, and many somatic diseases resulting from the constant use of toxic doses of alcohol. Daily drinking 100 g of vodka for men (or 3 glasses of wine) and 80 g for women (2 glasses of wine) only can destroy internal organs in a few years or even months.

Medicines

Antidepressants, sleeping pills, painkillers, benzodiazepines, steroid hormones, starting with diazepam and phenobarbital, and ending with ketamine and fentanyl.  The list of addictive medicines can be continued. Instead of treating the underlying disease, the key desire of such a patient will be the next package of such drug that will help him get rid of pain, oppressive emotions and simply of reality, staying in his own world.

Mental disorders

Depression, anxiety, panic attacks are not just mood changes, but serious conditions that require qualified medical treatment. Ukraine has surpassed the rest of Europe in the number of people suffering from such disorders. According to statistics, more than 6% of the population knows what depression is, and about 300 million people around the world suffer from it. But because of fear of a psychiatrist, they often miss the moment when they need to start treatment and prevent serious consequences. According to WHO statistics, about 800 thousand people a year commit suicide.

Gambling addiction

It is a difficult-to-treat addiction that causes a lot of trouble to the gamblers themselves, their relatives, and friends. An unstoppable desire to participate in gambling, running in the same circle: game - win - joy - loss - disappointment - desire to recoup at all rates - increasing addiction - the destruction of mental health, personal life, loss of professional skills, etc. There is a solution - just contact the specialists of our center.

Let’s have a private talk.

MedicoMente

Do not wait until the situation becomes critical.
Contact our specialists for the help you need.
Our center is:

Quality and efficiency

All procedures are carried out in accordance with international protocols and using original medicinal products. All doctors have studied in European clinics. Intensive care wards are equipped in accordance with the requirements of emergency care and anesthetic management.

Service and privacy

Our wards are equipped with comfortable furniture. Restaurant food is delivered to the clinic. Modern equipment and sterility is the only thing that can remind the patient he is in the medical center. The staff signs a non-disclosure agreement, and the outgoing documents are encrypted.

Security

In addition to health safety, we also make sure that our center is guarded around the clock. For this, all public places have CCTV cameras. Our partners are two security companies; they monitor and control the center 24 hours a day.

Complete medical examination

The staff includes various doctors. The clinic is equipped with modern equipment for the treatment and diagnosis of both underlying and concomitant diseases. If necessary, we can call any specialist. Tests are performed by a trusted partner laboratory.

Medical tourism

The center attracts foreign patients with the quality and price of services. They already know they will receive qualified help here, often in their native language, and will return home a completely different person. In addition to Ukrainian and Russian, doctors speak foreign languages so that guests from abroad feel at home. For our guests we offer a transfer and, if desired, an entertainment program.

Post-treatment support

Once discharged, our patients do not go out the drain. Throughout the year, we actively work, visit them at least 1-2 times a month, support and assist in solving the difficulties encountered. If necessary, the patient can change his place of residence and environment under our guidance and under guard.

Methods for treating addiction in MedicoMente

Each of the methods works effectively if there are indications for its use, control, and correct adherence to all the doctor’s recommendations. However, the main driving factor was and remains the patient’s motivation to cleanse himself and become a healthy person. Our task is to support this decision and do everything possible to maintain mindfulness during the entire treatment and recovery.

 

  • Motivation is the main task and art of our specialists.

 

  • Detoxification – a mandatory cleansing of the body of toxins and their decay products for further treatment.

 

  • Psychotherapy, including hypnotic techniques, accompanies the patient throughout the treatment and continues on an outpatient basis.

 

  • Aversive therapy is one of the types of behavioral therapy, which is based on the formation of aversion to those types of addiction that bring pleasure (drugs, alcohol, gambling, etc.).

 

  • Ibogaine therapy – treatment of mental addiction to narcotic and medicinal substances, alcohol, gambling, and depression at the subconscious level.

 

  • Implant – a persistent and confident result in the treatment of alcohol and drug addiction.

 

So say all the addicts: 
“All you need is to timely give up”. 
And no one has succeeded yet.

Paolo Coelho

6
Years worldwide
84 %
Recovery rate
8
Focus areas
12 +
Professional doctors

Our team

We have put together a team of experienced doctors who

worked in European clinics and brought to Ukraine the most

advanced techniques that will help get rid of the addiction in a

painless, quick, and comfortable way.
We will do everything to get over the disease forever.