Plasmapherese

Im Laufe des Lebens sammelt unser Körper eine Vielzahl von Toxinen, Metaboliten, Allergenen, Lipiden und Cholesterin, Salze von Schwermetallen, Reste von Medikamenten. Normalerweise ist ihre Ausscheidung mit den Filtrationsfunktionen des Körpers verbunden, die von natürlichen Filtern - Leber und Nieren - durchgeführt werden. Aber im Laufe der Zeit, nach einer Reihe von Krankheiten, unter dem Einfluss von Allergenen, je nach Lebensstil, im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung von verschiedenen Substanzen und Alkohol, sammelt der Körper eine Menge von Substanzen, die ihn vergiften, stören die normale Funktion des Körpers. Unsere biologischen Filter sind dadurch nicht mehr in der Lage, ihre Funktion vollständig zu erfüllen: Der Allgemeinzustand verschlechtert sich, die Arbeit der Organe und Systeme wird gestört, chronische Krankheiten und allergische Reaktionen verschärfen sich, die Immunität wird verletzt.

Extrakorporale Methoden wie Plasmapherese, Hämosorption und Hämodialyse werden aktiv zur effektiven "Reinigung des Körpers" eingesetzt. Die Essenz dieser Methoden ist die Mikrofiltration und partielle Entfernung von plasmahaltigen Toxinen, Metaboliten, Allergenen, überschüssigen Salzen und Lipiden, medizinischen und Arzneimittelrückständen. Blutzellen und gereinigtes Plasma kehren zurück, und seine entfernte Fraktion wird mit plasmasubstituierenden "künstlichen Plasmalösungen" ergänzt. Je nach Verfahren der Plasmaextraktion wird zwischen apparatweiser (Membran) und zentrifugaler (Sedimentation) Plasmapherese unterschieden.


In unserer Klinik verwenden wir ausschließlich die hochwirksame moderne Technik der Apparatemembran-Blutreinigung auf dem Gerät "Hemofenix" mit originalen Einwegsystemen und Filtern, Plasmaersatzkonzentrat ACD-A, "Macopharma" (Frankreich). Um den maximalen Prozess der Plasmareinigung und Aktivierung von Blutzellen zu erreichen, wird die intravenöse Laser- und Ultraviolettbestrahlung - die Aktivierung von Blutzellen - parallel über die faseroptische LED des Gerätes "Lazmik-VLOK" durchgeführt. Der gesamte Eingriff wird über einen einzigen peripheren Venenkatheter durchgeführt, die Dauer beträgt 1,5-2 Stunden, und er ist völlig sicher, schmerzfrei und wird automatisch unter Aufsicht eines Anästhesisten durchgeführt.


Nach einem komfortablen und schmerzfreien Detoxikationsprozess des Körpers von Opiaten, Psychostimulatoren, Alkohol und Medikamenten empfehlen wir den Patienten eine zusätzliche Blutreinigung auf molekularer Ebene. Die Plasmapherese ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Körper nicht nur von Drogen und Alkohol zu reinigen, sondern auch von Restgifte und Metaboliten, schädlichen Proteinen und Lipiden, Antigenen und Antikörpern, Hormonen und Immunkomplexen. Diese Methode ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Genesungsprozess Ihres Körpers und seiner physiologischen Funktionen, des Immungleichgewichts und der Homöostase schnell und komfortabel zu beschleunigen, um den Allgemeinzustand des Patienten zu verbessern.


Bislang sind die Indikationen für die Plasmapherese in der medizinischen Praxis sehr vielfältig und werden bei mehr als 200 Krankheiten und einer Reihe von gestörten Funktionen und Prozessen im Körper eingesetzt, wie z.B.:

  • verschiedene Autoimmun- und Entzündungskrankheiten;
  • Auswirkungen von viralen und infektiösen Läsionen;
  • atherosklerotische und rheumatoide Erkrankungen;
  • verschiedene allergische Erkrankungen und Vergiftungen;
  • Störungen der Herz-, Leber-, Nieren-, Pankreas-, Schilddrüsen- und Nebennierenfunktion;
  • Bronchialasthma, Dermatitis, Arthritis, Vaskulitis, Herpesinfektionen;
  • Multiple Sklerose, Enzephalopathie, Diabetes und andere chronische Krankheiten;
  • Ethylalkoholvergiftung, Katersyndrom, Drogenabhängigkeit, Drogenmissbrauch.


Kontraindikationen für extrakorporale Blutreinigungsverfahren:

  • akute Hirn- und Herzschäden;
  • erhöhte Hämophilie und schwere Blutungen;
  • unkompensierte Arrhythmien und niedriger Plasmaproteingehalt;
  • akute Infektionskrankheiten.

Vor der Verordung und Durchführung des Plasmaphereseverfahrens erheben wir immer die Lebens- und Krankengeschichte, führen eine Untersuchung durch, werten die Ergebnisse von Laboruntersuchungen und ggf. Zusatzuntersuchungen (EKG, DSHA (Doppler-Sonographie der Hirnarterien), Röntgen, etc.) aus.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu diesem Verfahren haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Klinik für eine qualifizierte Beratung.

Mit Respekt Team der Klinik MedicoMente!

Andere Behandlungen

Aversive Therapie

Die aversive oder sensibilisierende Therapie ist eine der effektivsten und einzigartigsten Methoden zur Behandlung des Alkoholismus.

Psychotherapie

In MedicoMente beginnt die Psychotherapie sei dem Erstgespräch und dauert bis zum Ende der Behandlung.

Implanten

Solche Arzneiformen werden gut vertragen. Sie können helfen, Rückfälle zu vermeiden, insbesondere wenn der Patient unter anderem kombiniert abhängig ist.

Ibogaine Therapie

Die Ibogaintherapie bezieht sich auf alternative Methoden zur Behandlung verschiedener Arten von Abhängigkeiten.

Plasmapheresis

What is plasmapheresis?

Over the course of our lives, many toxins, metabolites, allergens, lipids and cholesterol, salts of heavy metals, and the remains of medicines accumulate in our body. Normally, their excretion is associated with the filtration functions of the body, which performs natural filters – the liver and kidneys. But, over time, after a number of diseases, under the influence of allergens, due to the lifestyle, the intake of various substances and alcohol, many substances accumulate in the body that poison it and disrupt the normal functioning of the body. Our biological filters are no longer able to fully cope with their function, as a result: the general condition worsens, the functioning of organs and systems is impaired, chronic diseases are aggravated, allergic reactions are aggravated, and immunity is impaired.

For effective “body cleansing”extracorporeal methods are actively used today: plasmapheresis, hemadsorption, hemodialysis. The essence of these methods is microfiltration and partial removal of plasma containing toxins, metabolites, allergens, excess salts and lipids, and the remains of medical and narcotic substances. At the same time, blood cells and purified plasma are returned back, and its removed fraction is filled up with “artificial plasma” plasma-substituting solutions. Depending on the method of plasma isolation, they emit: hardware (membrane) and centrifugal (sedimentation) plasmapheresis.

How is plasmapheresis carried out?

In our clinic, we use an extremely high-performance modern technique of hardware-membrane blood purification on the “Hemofenix” apparatus using original disposable systems and filters, plasma-replacing ACD-A concentrate, “macopharma” (France). To achieve the maximum process of plasma purification and activation of blood cells, in parallel, intravenous laser and ultraviolet irradiation-activation of blood cells is used through the fiber-optic LED of the “Lazmik-VLOK” apparatus. The whole procedure is carried out through one peripheral intravenous catheter, its duration is 1.5-2 hours, while it is completely safe, painless and performed automatically, under the supervision of an anesthetist.


After a comfortable and painless detoxification process from opiates, psychostimulants, alcohol and medications, we recommend that patients undergo a course of additional blood purification at the molecular level. Plasmapheresis allows you to cleanse the body as much as possible not only from narcotic substances and alcohol, but also from residual toxins and metabolites, harmful proteins and lipids, antigens and antibodies, hormones and immune complexes. This technique will allow you to quickly and comfortably accelerate the recovery process of your body and its physiological functions, immune balance and homeostasis, improve the general condition.

Indications and contraindications

To date, in medical practice, indications for plasmapheresis are very broad and are used for more than 200 diseases and a number of impaired functions and processes in the body, such as:

 

  • a variety of autoimmune and inflammatory diseases;
  • consequences of viral and infectious lesions;
  • atherosclerotic and rheumatoid disorders;
  • various allergic conditions and intoxications;
  • violation of the function of the heart, liver, kidneys, pancreas, thyroid gland and adrenal function;
  • bronchial asthma, dermatitis, arthritis, vasculitis, herpetic infection;
  • multiple sclerosis, encephalopathy, diabetes and other chronic diseases;
  • poisoning with ethyl alcohol, a hangover, drug addiction, substance abuse.

 


Contraindications for extracorporeal blood purification methods:

 

  • acute lesions of the brain and heart;
  • increased bleeding and heavy bleeding;
  • uncompensated arrhythmias and low protein content in blood plasma;
  • acute infectious diseases.

 

 

Before prescribing and conducting the “Plasmapheresis” procedure, we will certainly collect an anamnesis of life and diseases, conduct an examination, evaluate the results of laboratory tests and additional examinations (ECG, ultrasound scan, X-ray, etc.), if necessary.

If you have additional questions about this procedure, contact the clinic specialists for qualified advice.

 

Regards, The MedicoMente Clinic Team.

Patient reviews on addiction treatment

Other services

Alcohol addiction treatment methods

Treatment of alcohol addiction is effective when provided comprehensively. The comprehensive program includes psychological motivation, detoxification, complete laboratory and diagnostic examination of organs and systems, stabilization and restoration of body functions, drug and physiotherapy recovery, supportive therapy, adaptation and socialization of the patient.

Read More
VIP service in the treatment of drug addiction, alcoholism, gambling addiction and other addictions in the clinic “MedicoMente” (Kiev)

Treatment of alcohol and drug addiction in any circumstances requires a special approach and attention. Our clinic provides high-quality treatment and use an individual approach to patients, without exception. However, our clients may also enjoy exclusive services.

Read More
Inpatient alcohol addiction treatment

Alcoholism (uncontrollable addiction to alcohol-containing drinks), like any addiction, is most effectively treated in a hospital. Narcologists of MedicoMente, using the knowledge of modern techniques, diagnostics, and round-the-clock monitoring, can provide real and stable results in a hospital setting.

Read More
Treatment of beer alcoholism

The history of drinking beer has long and tangled roots. The low alcohol content of beer gives an imaginary sense of security, and obtrusive advertising, price, and culture of drinking this drink (meetings over a bottle of “beer”, picnics, watching TV programs) aggravate the problem, driving a person to beer…

Read More